Gathering my thoughts for a HIve Introduction.

Hello, greetings to all on this beautiful platform. I’m happy to be part of this wonderful family.

image.png

My name is Olivia Ava.My username is @oliviaava.

I’m From Manchester, metropolitan city in northwestern England. I’m a single mother working as an assistant manager in a fashion shop. I also have other personal businesses and a skill as a baker. I have been told that I’m quite photogenic.

I discovered this beautiful platform from Mr. Anderson, a friend from Telegram. suggested that I be part of the Hive train, which I happily accepted after going over the website.

I love fashion , content and article writings, cooking, baking , meeting new people, surfing the internet and learning new things and also passing the knowledge I have garnered to other people who are open to learn.

image.png

I love cats too, I don’t miss mentioning that, lol ! I am also on Bastyon

I look forward to sharing and exchanging ideas as well as experiences with you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now