My introduction

Hello Esteem.

My name is Paul Nosayaba. I am dark in complexion, i about 5.5ft tall, I love fashion , I am athletic in nature. I speak English and Bini fluently. I am fun to be with, i love making new friends too, i love art works, I love sport and travelling , i read too, i love people with good sense of humour , i love humanity, I don't like dishonest and lazy people, i am very accommodating, i love extraordinary people, people with vision.

9d5sr7.jpg

I am graduate from University of Porthacourt Rivers State , I studied statistics and computer science . I am a trained fashion designer, i love video games too, I am an arsenal fan, i enjoy making phone call ..I am very grateful to my friend @barineka who introduced me to this platform. Love you bro.i would love to meet new friends here.

mguqp5.jpg

#introducemyself #nigeria #introduction

#project30millionnija #fashion #sport

ljlaf2.png

Some of my designs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center