Who am i ? πŸ€—

Hello everyone and Namaste to all! I hope everyone is well and wish you all good health and a great time ahead. Let me introduce myself. My name is Harbans, and I was born and raised in Himachal Pradesh, India. I am currently 23 years old and living in Mohali, Punjab, where I am pursuing an internship in MERN development while also completing my MCA. I am thoroughly enjoying my internship and learning a lot from this experience. 🌟

To tell you more about myself, I want to share how I discovered this platform. The story begins at the company where I am currently pursuing my internship. One of my colleagues, or should I say my coding partner, introduced me to this amazing platform where I can share my thoughts. I want to express my sincere gratitude to him. πŸ™

As I mentioned earlier, I am currently pursuing an internship in web development. At the beginning, I was not aware of what it entails and had no idea how all these things work. I come from a small town in Himachal Pradesh where barely anyone is interested in coding. In my town, there is barely anyone, or we can say no one, who has an interest in this field. I was also not aware of it and was not passionate about it, but when I was pursuing my Bachelor's in Computer Application, I developed a strong interest in this field and have been coding and enjoying it ever since. For me, coding is a way of thinking about how to approach a problem in coding or in life. πŸ’‘

Now, I am about to complete my Masters in Computer Applications, with only one and a half months or barely two months left. I have gained a lot of knowledge and experience in my life. In my free time, I am here to share my experiences and provide regular updates about my life. So, stick around everyone for interesting posts and perspectives, and thank you all. I hope everyone enjoys their life and stays happy! 😊🌺

😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺😊🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now