Hello once again!

It's been a long while...


Hey there, it's me again. I've been hiatus for 6 months now, and since then I didn't have the time or the motivation to post as much. Now that I'm back, I hope that I could post more often now.

So to start off with this post, let me introduce myself again to you guys. So, here it goes...

Re-introducing myself...

My full name is Marie Dominique Almonte, but others calls me "Dom" or my nickname which is "Nickey".


A selfie I took while waiting for walk-in patient's

My career


I'm currently taking up Dentistry in one of the Universities here in Baguio, which is a small city here in the Philippines.

Hobbies and Interests


One of my hobby is drawing, which I am hoping to do and polish whenever I have time and motivation to do so. I also love watching vlogs on Youtube and the like.

So there you have it. A little information about me. Thank you for reading! And I'm hoping to be able to post more in the next few days.

Bye!

~nickeychan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center