First things first ...

Hello Hive / SteemIt

I am MoreTea / Liquid Eye, a Berlin (Germany) based digital content creator for events, stage-shows, print- and online media, photographer, videotechnician, show operator and Ex-TSUvian and finally, here's my introduction post to say hello to the citizens of the Hive and SteemIt and all the Ex-TSUvians whom i've already seen roaming around here.

Am i who i say i am?

One option to verify my identity is to check out the links to my other digital homes in the footer of this post. Secondly you can CLICK HERE to check out my Liquid Eye twitter acount where i've just posted a link to this post. And the third option would be a personal approval in the comments of one or more of my fellow tsu-family members. Would one of you guys please be so kind to approve in the comments that it's me? Anyone? Thx :)

le_logo_icon20.png

What will my content be?

introduction.jpg

I think i'll write some articles about various topics with focus on my photos. Not only, but mostly. And i've already seen some familiar photo-challenges up and running here to which i might contribute. So stay tuned if you're into photography and maybe like to see some graphic design stuff and other digital works of mine, too.

le_logo_icon20.png

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post.
Find more of my stuff on the Hive here: @moretea / #liquideye
or visit some other digital homes of mine:

ArtShopPrintShopPortfolioSite

steemit logobannerliquideye.png

All photos and text in this article/post are for personal viewing and evaluation use only and are copyrighted ©Liquid Eye unless otherwise indicated. No use of any kind is allowed without written permission.

le_logo_icon20.png






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center