Introduction of work resume " Moein Darzi "

Hello friends, I am Moein Darzi. 3D designer and modeler and motion graphic artist. I started my work in the field of art with editing and video editing, and I have been working professionally in Iranian cinema and the field of art and graphics for about 4 years. I am happy to be here and I hope you enjoy seeing my work.I am a resident of Iran and I am 26 years old and it has been 6 years since I worked in Iranian cinema and graphic departments.

photo_2023-10-09_13-50-25.jpg

I am the manager of Mahfam studio collection and it has been a year since I started working with the brand of this studio and now I am collaborating with some graphic and art collections. The main area of my studio's content production is based on motion design and 3D motion graphics. And besides that, I produce works and teasers for movies and television.

photo_2023-10-09_13-52-58.jpg

The logo of my studio with the name Mahfam is derived from one sentence and it means " Moonlit Color"

2023-10-09 14_57_42-Greenshot.png

In the following, you can see the music cover of one of the music albums produced by my studio:

photo_2023-10-09_14-52-56.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now