Introduce Yourself- My New Realm

https://images.unsplash.com/photo-1512851593454-1a544d3f4970?ixlib=rb-0.3.5&ixid=eyJhcHBfaWQiOjEyMDd9&s=6492eba7f09f66a505444e02637ee361&dpr=1&auto=format&fit=crop&w=1000&q=80&cs=tinysrgb
Nate Williams
I have a realm that's all mine,
It's so deep, you could mistake it for a mine,
I'm enveloped in myself,
The world matters not.

But then what's life without love?
What's love without friends and family?
I'm on to Steemit, a world of it's own,
Friends to be made, so am not alone.
Like a stranger seeking shelter,
I found a home, a shelter!

Hi, I'm Hamzat Mariam. Friends call me Realm (Mayrealm). I'm a writer,oops! sorry, a creative non-fiction writer. So I don't do much of stories when I don't have to. I write article and I write opinions too...Poetry?? Once in a while... I'm a Public Speaker too and I freelance for sites..
Also a Biologist in the making...

Looking forward to making friends, getting rewards and improving myself....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center