MY INTRODUCTORY STORY

Hello steemians.
How are you all doing?.
I want to use this privilede to welcome myself to this great platform. My name is christy Blaise.
I'm from western africa. Nigeria to be precise.
I'm a student in the federal university of lagos. Studying public administration, currently in my 300level.FB_IMG_1517356321974.jpg
My likes are all things that brings pleasure. Epicurus said that pleasure is the sole determinant of morality "I Quote".
I hate all immoral acts examples maybe molesting younger ones, bribery and corruption, stealing etc.
I came to acknowlege the truth that steemit is a place where love abound. Its a place where we work for the common interest of each other.
I'll do my best to make steemit the place to stay.
I love steemit.
I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center