Introduce myself

Hi Steemian
This is my first post in steemit.
At first I did not understand what it was steemit, After I heard from my friends and my sister ,, I was interested in this one platform,
In addition to sharing with all friends steemit, we can also add interesting information from all users steemit and that is not less important we can also get additional revenue from this one application.this is my photo photo.

image
image
image

Okay steemit friend ,, I immediately introduce myself!

My name is juwita, 21 years old unmarried, lecturing at one of the state universities in lhokseumawe city, living in Lhoksemawe Aceh, cooking hobby, watching street and cooking.
Join steemit on march 13 2018,
Under the account name @larajuwita.In addition to college, usually I often share my hobby by making a variety of pastry cakes, can be sold enough and can increase additional income for my college needs.

image
image
image
image
image

So just this brief introduction from me, follow me @larajuwita.Please support @ good-karma, @blocktrade, @thetruth, @damarth, @ xaero1, @ hr1, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @tamim, @husaini, @abunagaya, and all the steemit users, which I can not mention one by one ..

Bahasa Indonesia
Hii sahabat steemit..
Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di steemit.
Awalnya saya tidak mengerti apa itu steemit, Setelah saya dengar dari teman teman dan adik saya,, saya mulai tertarik dengan platform yang satu ini,
Di samping bisa berbagi dengan teman teman steemit semua,kita juga bisa menambah informasi informasi menarik dari pengguna steemit semua..
Baiklah sahabat steemit,, langsung saja saya perkenalkan diri saya..

Nama saya juwita dan belum menikah umur 21 tahun tinggal di Lhoksemawe Aceh. Hobi memasak nonton jalan jalan dan bikin kue.
Bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 13 maret 2018,
Dengan nama akun @larajuwita.

Di samping kuliah saya biasanya sering menyalurkan hobi saya dengan membuat berbagai macam kue kue, lumayan bisa di jual dan bisa menambah penghasilan..

Demikianlah perkenalan singkat dari saya, follow saya @larajuwita

Mohon dukungannya @good-karma, @blocktrades, @thetruth36, @xaero1, @hr1, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @husaini, dan seluruh pengguna steemit, yang tidak mungkin saya sebut satu per satu..

Terima kasih!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center