This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My introduction

image
Hello!
This is @kweephyo. I am now starting to learn about steemit. I know that Steemit is not just a blog also a community of wroldwide. I've learnt about voting system and how it works. At first, I can't get much upvotes cuz i don't have much followers. So, I need to create many instresting posts to get attentions for the other users. I also learned about upvoting bots. There are three types of bots at www.steembottracker.com. they are Bid-based bots, promotional services and other bots. I am learning from @joeparys 's video tutorials and @jerrybanfield 's tutorials on youtube. The videos are very helpful for me. I'm very thanks to @joeparys and @jerrybanfield. There is also an instant post promoter called @good-karma. Every users want upvotes from that. The upvotes of that user are very valuable.
So, the thing you need to do is that tag esteem good-karma lifetime in the box. For the introduction, that's all of. I will posts what I learned in the next posts. Thanks everybody. If you like this, please upvote. This is my intro post.
I'm waiting for @good-karma's upvote. Hope it will be soon. That's all.
image