My Introduction to the steemit Community

  Hello World, this is my Intro. Going to keep it short and simple. I am very excited to be here and I hope that I will add great content to the community.  


Here are some fun facts about me: 

  • I live in the US 
  • I enjoy setting up aquariums 
  • I love to grill and BBQ 
  • Like to keep a book on my nightstand
  • Love racing - IndyCar 
  • Used to body board, skim board and surf 
  • Love to learn new things
  • I have visited France, Italy, Spain, Japan, Poland, Germany and the Philippians  
  • Always been a PlayStation advocate  
  • Trader Joes is my favorite grocery store 
  • Computer geek
  • I want to live in Kauai  
  • Love numbers
  • I started collection crypto 6 month ago  

- Kersh  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center