Steemit Newbie Here!

Hello, everyone!

My name is Kaye! I am 24 years old and I currently live in the Philippines. 

I guess I should start with why I joined Steemit, right? 

One of my best friends actually introduced me to the site! He knows I love taking photos and sharing those on my social media accounts and so, maybe, he thought I would love to try Steemit out too. 

The idea of having another social media platform where I could share stories through my pictures is very exciting to me. Photography may not be something I am "amazing" at, but it definitely is something I enjoy and the process of going through my shots, then editing and sharing them is especially fun to me. 

With that said, I look forward to composing my first proper post for Steemit and I hope people would enjoy them!

Radiate positivity!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center