~ My First Post on PeakD - introduction ~

Hello everyone !

I’m Joanna, originally come from Poland, currently based in London (United Kingdom).
In general, I don’t consider myself as a social person, however I’ve decided to give it a shot and come out of my introvert dungeons ~
Fortunately, I have found an interesting vlog on Youtube, which inspired me to come here, say "Hi" and start sharing with you a bit of my world.
Let me take this opportunity and thank @photovisions :)


DSC_5613.jpg


I’m hoping that being part of this community will help me to open up as well as meet people who also are interested in travelling & photography, so perhaps we could organise together some project one day... ?

Through upcoming posts I will be sharing my past/ future travel experience. Additionally I must mention that every now and then, I enjoy spending free time watching ambitious movies, as this is also one of the sources of inspiration in my life.

Thank you for reading it !! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center