I'm Mars Hexe, nice to meet you!

image

Hello, whomever you are who has wandered here-

A little bit late with posting this,nevertheless it's happening!

I'm @ivhexe , although you may also call me Mars.

A self identified artist-type living in Toronto, I'm working on understanding and improving myself, through self reflection and habitual challenges, therapeutic creative outlets, and personal education. As a creative dabbler I have found myself surrounded with exciting and varied projects - often, sadly, leaving many unfinished. I find sharing my ideas and projects with others, wether my personal works or in the spirit of collaboration, often helps me overcome it. That being said, it can be expected that my content will be diverse as my interests are.

So here I am setting up camp, hoping to share my creations, art, experiences, and whatever else I can contribute to the community. I have hopes that this will be the alternative I've been looking for to both participate in social media, and overcome my creative stagnation.

Bemusedly and confusingly yours,

Mhx

Ps, thank you so kindly to my friend @brian-rhodes for introducing and encouraging me to join Sttemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now