Introduction of @iskandarpase

Introducing myself @iskandarpase as a newly created steemit social media user.
image
I know steemit from one of my friends @romiteknik who has struggled to explain what steemit is to me. And I am very grateful to my friend for the introduction of steemit to my beginner.
hopefully I can guidance from other steemit friends to get to know this social media further. I put great hope in the new steemit I know.
hopefully I can guidance from other steemit friends to get to know this social media further. I put great hope in steemit that I just know. I know steemit is a social media that pays. This is introduction of myself with hope can be intertwined with the user others that exist in this social media.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center