Two Steemians in the Same Room! Please Welcome my Roommate @zoheb to Steemit!

To be very honest, Zoheb has been a stubborn friend for a while. He just didn't believe in what I said about Steemit and kept putting it off. Not for long though. It took me 42 days to convince him to join. But I am glad that he's here now and I request you to extend all your support to my friend by following him. 

Note: - Hundred percent of author's SBD payout from this post will be gifted to this new Steemian on the block(chain). Please upvote generously to support.

The picture is from December, 2012 when we were roommates at another place. Read on to find more.

The story is really interesting here. He wasn't my roommate when I first invited him to Steemit. We were more than a thousand kilometers apart. We remained roommates for two years at another place before though so we are good friends. Now, he again is my roommate due to some extraordinary coincidence.

I'm glad to have him back as we are good friends with one another. Apart from the friendship, I had the Steemit score to settle with him too as he was constantly avoiding my pleas. Aaaannnnnnddddd I won! Zoheb is here now (@zoheb). I think my victory is more of his own victory because Steemit has a lot to offer to him because he is a talented musician!

Here's one of his music video made all by himself (mixing, bass, drums, guitars, video editing). That's why I say he is talented.

Short Introduction

I will leave it to @zoheb to introduce himself the way he wants. But I do want to share a few tidbits about him. First and foremost, he is a talented musician with a good grip on guitars and drums. He plays guitar passionately. He's missing the acoustic guitar but the electric guitar and amplifier are enough to satisfy his fire.

Guess what he's doing right now? He's practicing guitar (does that everyday). He's really good at it!

Other than music, he's in to food as well. Such a foodie guy with a special taste for steaks! He travels across the city to find a good steak. I have been part of some of the experiences in Islamabad earlier. He can even cook. This Friday night, he cooked for us friends an awesome Chicken Karahi dinner. Would you like to see the picture? Oh yes!

I am happy. You can sense that from this post. I am glad to add an amazing Steemian to the community. I am sure you would love his music, foodie stuff and genuinely strong, opinionated blog.

All the best to you, Zoheb! Welcome to Steemit and Steem On!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now