My introduction

.

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello dear friend i join the steemit today i am a fresh graduated civil engineer .
My name is ijaz khan
. i belong to jalal. which is the town in peshawar city and my state is khayber pukhtoon khwa.

I have done my school life in my own town
..
.

i have done my intermediate from the main city mardan which is near charsadda and a bit far from peshawar.
i have got admission in the civil engineering in sarhad university of science and information technology .

i have got 3,67 \gpa in my final semester .

now i am searching for a job which is online or offline in real life .

some one have refer me to the steemit that you will get a lot of new things to know about online jobs and you will learn more things here .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now