FIRST POST

image
Am very glad to have joined this amazing platform. The seven days took like forever but am glad am finally part of this great family. I belong to various social media platforms, but this is the first that rewards creativity and talent.
The journey to this point is actually funny I was actually looking through my friend's phone pboss123 when I saw a video of him singing and I laughed and asked him " you mean u sing" and he told me not only does he sing but he also got rewarded for the talent and that was when he educated me on steemit, and I was amazed to know that there is a community of people who are creative and also appreciate others.
image
I and pboss123 during our graduation
Am Osagie Ighalo the second of a family of 4 children.
image

I just graduated from Electrical/Electronics Engineering from the university of benin . I love sports a lot and am a sport analyst in a leading TV station in Benin Independent television (ITV) based in Edo state.
image
Here I analyse current issues on sports.
I also happen to be a comedian and I also anchor events as an MC which is also one of my talents.
image
In all am am a humble person who love people been themselves and that's why I joined a platform of nice people who express themselves.
Lastly am glad to finally be a member of the steemit family I see it as a dream come true and I intend to bring my creativity to this amazing platform. Above all I thank God for giving me this opportunity. To the steemit family I hope to make a positive impact in the journey ahead. Thanks all #onelove

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center