Du you know what an English-introduction will be in CHINA for POSTGRADUATES?

Good morning Dear professors:
It’s my great honor to be informed here to have this interview.
My name is Yang Jianqiao, now a member of Communist Party of China,coming from Taian,Shandong Province.I majored in clinical medicine and graduated from Taishan Medical University.During my five-year study in the university as an under-graduate student,I have built up a solid foundation of professional knowledge,as well as a rich experience of social activities.
下载.jpg
In my undergraduate period, I have made rapid and great progress in many areas.As a student, I work very hard and obtain scholarship many times, for example, first-class scholarship.Besides, I was also evaluated outstanding student and Excellent Student leader and was awarded excellent graduate of Shangdong Province. As a member of Student Union, I strive to finish any assignment perfectly and served as the minister of Student’s Association Union. As for the examination, I have passed CET 4 and CET 6,in the later my score is 498. In the latest postgraduate exam, I finally get a total score of 351, in which the English is 77.
In the last, Cheeloo College of Medicine of Shangdong University, with a highly qualified faculty and strong academic environment, is the university I have long admired. I believe that I am very qualified applicant for your admission and I can contribute to the enrichment and diversity of the college.
Thank you so much again for giving me the chance for this interview.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center