My Introduction @iaphoenix

Hi, I'm Dave, Ash is short for Ashley my middle name let's just leave it that but I will give you a hint on my last name. The meaning of my last name in German means "THE IRON HAMMER".  Apparently, I come from a long line of blacksmiths from Germany.  I am very much I'm introverted and it took me a long time to figure that out because I was always forced to force myself to always fit in.  I finally came to the conclusion I am who I am if anyone doesn't like it then there's the door. 

I am very Spiritual and I have been my whole life and I always searched for answers to things that others never even thought about. I was born and raised in Hickory North Carolina and unfortunately, I still am. I was a troubled kid mainly because I never felt like I fit in anywhere. So troubled that I've OD 3 times in my life and the 1st time was when I was 10 years old on about 30-40 aspirin. 2nd time was when I was about 20 years old basically the same thing. The 3rd time was the one that really wakes me up to what I was doing to my family. I actually succeeded that time in killing myself and putting myself into a 3-day coma. When I woke up from that I was so intoxicated that those 3 days just didn't exist for me because it felt like I just closed my eyes and then I woke up in the hospital bed 3 days later but it felt like only a minute for me.

0524191925 (2).jpg

Well, that's when I decided to stop all My BS, the drinking, drugs, and everything else I was trying to do. Well, a month after all of that my stepson which I haven't seen in almost 8-9 months was killed in a car assident 5 days before my 32nd birthday. He was only 11yrs old and he died on 11-11-2009(2+0+0+9=11). Also, I was still 31yrs old at the time so when I figured it all out I knew that it was meant to happen like this. See I was 31 at the time 11+11+09=31 and he was born on the 22nd of February 2-22 and passed away on 11-11.
It took me losing someone else that loved me in my life to figure all this out. This time it was my girlfriend she left the house one night and never came home. She went missing for 11hours and was found dead at her so-called friend's house. Her father called me and that destroyed me and it has taken me a very long time to get through that loss. She passed away on March 6th, 2017, and I didn't find this out until November because I was friends with her dad and younger brother on FB. But her dad was born on 11-13 and her brother was born on 11-19. I was born on 11-16 and she was 33yrs old when she passed away on 3-6 and I was 39. Do you see what I am getting at, if not here I will explain There's a couple of ways that this works the first way is like this.
FATHERS BIRTHDAY 11-13 (33) HER AGE 33?
MY BIRTHDAY 11-16 3-6 (DATE SHE PASSED AWAY)
BROTHERS B-DAY 11-19 39 (I WAS 39 WHEN SHE PASSED AWAY)
2nd way:
Days between each other's birthdays.
Father-Me 3days
Me-Brother 3days
Father to son 6 days
3,6,9
We are all Scorpio's which in Tarot we are represented by the Death Card and I was the missing piece to her puzzle and she was to mine. I was the date of her death and her death was my awakening.
Now I am a Reiki Master Certified.
Numerologist
Spiritual Life Coach
Mindfulness Coach
Meditation Coach
CBT Coach
I also am a Tarot card reader, intuitive reader, Dream Reader, Astral projection. I also am a Shaman and ever since then, it's like I can't learn enough. It's been my addiction ever since she passed away. I know the truth about everything because I see the walls of this reality and know what's coming. Everything happens for a reason and everything is going as planned. Just live your truth and speak it and know this it all works out in the end which there is no end and no beginning it just is.
I also do black mirror scrying(mirror on the wall type stuff). @lovesniper @indayclara
Plus I am a manifesting coach also and I found my way here by accident in the way of @dollarvigilante.
#INTRODUCTION #SELFINTRODUCTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now