Introducing myself, as recommended. ;)

But, where to start?

I'm just some weird netizen. Born in 1975 i've grown up with an amiga and modems.

And the world did not stop to evolve and get bigger.

Who i am is a really long story and i think most of my background is somewhat covered in my pinned post on my google plus profile. Some parts maybe will make it over here, dunno right now. ;)

Besides that, there are somewhat thousands of traces from me all over the internet. Some funny and some not so much - oh well and my carefully crafted username (from 1991) seem to have attracted some few people to just copy it for whatever, so please don't wonder if you find way more weird stuff as just the stuff i fabricobbled over the years.

So .. now i'm going to establish a new way to share my thoughts, my stuff, my whatever, my younameit....

We'll see what comes next.

Have fun! ;)

Hacky hackbyte_Profilepic_20170627.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now