My Introduction to Steemit - @growinsteemit

Dear Steemians.
It is an immense pleasure today to introduce myself into this beautiful platform. Although I have open my Steemit account in Dec 2017, It took me a while to understand the functioning of the platform.
Thanks to @steemflow and @face2face for helping me out with all kind of queries related with the platform.

Know me:

I am Santosh and my Steemit user name is @growinsteemit. I am running a small CSP i.e Customer Service Point of one of the major Indian Bank. It is kind of extension of banking system to remote far flung areas. Thanks to the present government, who allows for opening of such rural services.
My work involved , cartering to the needs of the poor villagers, who are unable to reach to main banks, due to various reason. In other word, I am running a small bank which is the extension of main bank branch.

Crypto world and me:

I have been into introduced to Bitcoin in its early days, however, I am one of the fool who did not turn up of making investment onto it, which now seems to be my wrong decision. Now, Steemit happen to me by chance, and found it very novice and a great opportunity for future growth. Once i already done the mistake of not investing in Bitcoin, so now I don’t want to miss the Steem train.

Cryptoworld is very fascinating and I see a ample growth in coming days, So I join into Steemit, looking at the brighter side of Crypto currency and the advantage of Social interaction through Steemit.

Finally, more about me,I stay in one of the remote place of India surrounded by jungle and natural beauty,. I will aim to bring more fascinating content onto the platform. Today I am signing out with this beautiful picture of me with my handsome Son.

20171230_170815.jpg

Request to you all to give me ample support and opportunity to grow and survive.

Thanks

@growinsteemit
UPVOTE/RESTEEM/COMMENT/FOLLOW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center