MY INTRODUCTORY

Hello Steemians
My name is olufunmilayo tobiloba and I'm still a undergraduate from the territory of Geology in Adekunle Ajasin University. First, I am a friendly and outgoing person. I like being around people and can easily find a good topic to strike up a conversation. Second, I am a thoughtful person. I always pay attention to details and can perceive people's needs before they ask for help. I don't allow anything to hinder whatever I wish to do. I always do what I have to do no matter any obstacle . and I love music like Hip hop and sometimes R and B. I also like football and reading book, blogging have been my top interests. I was introduced to steemit by @tolababy 20171017_090532.jpgwho is under a plan track by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. Though as soon as I heard about steemit, I knew this will be an actual gifted platform basis. I encompass invested in destiny of online platforms but it doesn't yield trustworthy consequence. Accordingly at this juncture I'm, newly instinctive steemian prompt to blog

I'm@geotorb the new blockchain blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center