MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hi everyone, I am so glad to be part of this great platform called STEEMIT. My friend called @omoyiwolabusayo invited me here and I feel honoured to be part of this wonderful earning and knowledgeable place.
Let me start by introducing myself,
I am Cecilia by name, a student of Obafemi Awolowo University in Nigeria, studying Guidance and Counselling, this is my first year in school as I gained admission through Direct entry (200level precisely)
I am also a fashion designer and I love that

I hope to enlighten you more on my course of study on my posts each day and your support will really ginger my spirit and encourage me to keep coming here.
You can always come to my blog to view my posts. Thanks

I am the lady on black top while @omoyiwolabusayo is next to me (in the middle) and our friend in the lecture room
IMG_20190917_081303.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center