"Of Legends and High Towers: Heroes", a brief introduction.


Of Legends and High Towers: Heroes



" I compose only to deprive. I stage the unstageable only to return with you for one more story. A story about how, when you stepped from the dark into the light, you became a legend, the bisque doll in the high tower, your own hero, at times the villain. "


© Les fidèles, Madrid 22 October, 2017.

Dear Steemians,

Welcome to my first Steemit blog entry which, as tradition requires, aims to be as well some sort of an introduction. And what better introduction, so I thought, then the very first image and accompanying statement which gave birth to the body of photographic work I would love to present to you all here on Steemit!

The idea behind this blog is really to open up my work to a broader public and through it to, hopefully, over time, create a strong and active following with whom to touch ground on all what concerns (street-) photography.
May it become the place for self-reflection, honest and constructive feedback, storytelling, boundless creative thinking, for the sharing of ideas, and for meeting one another as I had in mind when I set out for this adventure!

Sincerely yours,
Flamenco Sketches.



                   PREVIOUSNEXT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now