Ethereum Exchange and @Cryptoclues hello and introduction

steem.png

Good Morning from the east coast of the United States. I am fairly new to the Steem Community , a New Yorker at heart. My name is Khalil Gary-Robinson and adventurer and business owner. In my early 20's I had already lived in every city and New York state and was making my way further east. By my early 30's I found myself in eastern Ukraine tring to promote and finalize an import/export deal with Xado motor oil in Kharkiv, Ukraine. The annexation of Crimea brought me to a whole new experience, the destabilization of governments, as Americans we have not had to live through this type of scenario, yet.

I now promote a financial portfolio that provides an opportunity for friends and family to invest in increments the see fit. Allowing the people I know to participate in the ventures of my life without the risk.

Welcome and enjoy the show.
Thank You
twitter https://twitter.com/Cryptoclues

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center