An Introductory Post

Greetings, fellow Steemians:

As you may have noticed, I am @emperor-lazaro-i, and I am completely new to the Steem community. You probably might be wondering how I have stumbled upon it...
Well, it all started when I've discovered a decentralized broadcasting site called D.Tube (which at least many of you already know that it has been backed by STEEM). I figured that in the event that I am on the verge of utter condemnation by Silicon Valley's Big Tech hegemony and its radical, ochlocratic (mob-rule) agitators, I will seek refuge in the bosom of Steemit's multimedia sanctuary.
That way, I might be free to speak the truth without the fear of being unnecessarily subjected to baseless, subjective accusations.

Now, as I have mentioned in the beginning, I am so new to this cryptocurrency-powered platform that I'm starting to feel like a fish out of water. I would appreciate it if anyone here can explain to me what to expect, or at least give me a pointer or two.

I'll be looking forward to enjoying my time here (and quite possibly to earn a living in the process). :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center