INTRODUCTIONS

Hello World!

Virtually known as Eimmikimying and a passionate 3D artist in real life, too young to be so tired and too old to be so carefree. Leave a comment if you know what I mean! 😝

eimmikimying_profilepic.jpg

Life works in funny ways with multitudes of possible "paths" crisscrossing at every second, culminating to where we need to be at. We are neither early nor late, we arrive precisely at when we need to. At the moment, I am currently unsure of what to make of this space and what kind of exposure I'm actually going to get over here. Nevertheless, shoutout to my fellow digital comrade for introducing me to the world of crypto and blessed to come to know of PeakD. I guess we shall see what sort of shenanigans I whip this space up to in the days to come!

xoxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center