My Introduction.

So this'll be my first post just to introduce myself to you guys. Was born in china but scuttled away from the motherland to America in hopes of new opportunities by my parents. Even though I was born in the age of millennials, I was raised by traditional Asian parents. That means no hugs, no participation trophies, no positive reinforcement etc. That basically forced me teach myself stuff that I wanted to learn and do. Do I consider myself a millennial? Probably not. What DO I consider myself? I'm me.

So this brings me to why I'm here on steemit. I was told by my younger bro @motoengineer this community would be a good chance at opportunities since this just the beginnings. Smaller community means more chance at exposure, and given the way steemit works I might get a chance to be noticed on a more one on one level.

What do I do? Not enough, or too much...apparently. I'm a welder by trade, and an overall metal work by profession, but an artist in general. From photography to apparel design and custom accessories. I've tried to write a story book, launch a clothing line, etc., I'm a dreamer and a doer, but I'm not sure what I'm doing or rather what direction to head in.

My website is www.EdgeWares.net , there, I have my designs on various apparels. It took me forever to figure out how shopify works. But I think managed to get something up that's fairly descent. My custom hats are my signature though.

My photography work can be seen on my instagram at
https://www.instagram.com/art_of_edge/

And my brand instagram with custom hats are at
https://www.instagram.com/edge_celize

That's about it for who I am, the important bits anyway, I hope you guys like what I got to offer to the community.
IMG_0859.jpg!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center