Introducing Steemit Witnesses @Underground & @Sapphic | Hosts: Eagle Spirit & @Enginewitty

Listen in on my first radio show, with my awesome co-host @Enginewitty. Featuring our newest witness team Underground and Sapphic.


Created by @sircork and @eaglespirit

Special thanks to @SirCork for helping us out big with setup and this audio. Much love.

This one hour radio show started with an SBI giveaway for audience participation. Questions related to Underground and Sapphic were asked with the witness adding personal facts.

The show continued with fun facts about the team and how they will help the Steemit platform. If you were unable to stop by, listen in to the show and follow me as I find my home in radio. Stay tuned for next week with @Enginewitty as we talk about something entertaining.

As always, community engagement is important to me so please leave a comment below.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit

NOTE: All SBI won during the show (limit 1 per Steemian) will be disbursed by the end of today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center