Introductions are always the hardest.

I have a million and one things on my mind that are just waiting to burst out. But I don’t want to just throw out a ton of stories and pictures right off the bat because I feel like I would miss the little details. And the little details are why I am on here in the first place. I have to thank @derangedvisions for introducing me to this site. And pushing me to get out of my comfort zone.

I am a Marine Corps Veteran and currently a WildLand Firefighter working for the BLM. I have stories to tell and I figured I might as well share them instead of only writing them in a journal. I will be posting about my hobbies also. So if you are into Bow hunting, Fly fishing, whiskey drinking, Camping, Running.... Ok honestly I have a ton of hobbies but mostly anything outdoors. My posts will range from story telling to giving tips on things that work for me (doing any of my hobbies) to letting the demons out so I can get a decent nights sleep. I hope that everyone can find at least one aspect of my life that they don’t hate ;). And with that all said and done. I will hopefully be doing my first post later on tonight. 55610E3C-EFA7-461A-8A13-458D3830FABC.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center