𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 -Daisy

𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧

It's my pleasure to introduce my self..well, I'm Daisy born and raised in London I have done my schooling from London School of Economics with 77% ,then i did my plus 12 from Imperial College London with 77.7% and now i'm pursuing my final year ..

My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that I CAN do it,my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in a balanced manner..

I dont like to say weakness but i like to say scope for improvement that is i wont leave any ask in completely,i believe in my self and my hard work and i want perfection in every thing.

My hobbies are 𝐎𝐧𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐞 𝐄𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 ☺️ 𝐏𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐲 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 ,𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐯𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 ,𝐏𝐡𝐨𝐭𝐨𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐩𝐡𝐲 😂😂etc😛😛😛😛.

Some Awesome Clicks Hope u Like it..

Capture.PNG

dasiy.PNG

𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐦𝐞 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐔𝐩𝐝𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬

𝐊𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐒𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 😘 😗 😙 😘 😗 😙 😘 😗 😙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center