Journey on Cryptocurrency World

I started my Crypto journey when I was a 1st College student. My friend/classmate introduced a Bitcoin to me. First, he gave a link from coins.ph that when I sign up and verify my account I will going to receive a $1 or P50 that time.

Then, we joined on Facebook group about Bitcoin with 100,000+ members. I saw a lot of websites that offers a investments with high ROI. I started to add some Bitcoin on my coins.ph wallet to try some of the websites that I saw on Facebook group. Fast forward, I ended up with nothing because those websites are scam.

Then, I try to play gambling games like Bitsler, Primedice, etc. Sometimes a win a lot and loss a lot. I lost a lot of my money that time.

Then, I saw a post on Facebook group about Airdrops and tried it. I also joined on messenger group to ask about Cryptocurrencies, Airdrops and Bounties. I earned a lot from Airdrop. I managed to buy a new cellphone and bicycle.

From Bounty Program, I joined a lot of campaigns like Social Media, YouTube, Telegram and Translation. I also earned a lot from Bounty Program and I managed to buy brand new laptop.

And that's my journey so far on Cryptocurrency World.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now