My Steemit Introduction

Hello everyone.

IMG-20171209-WA0022.jpg

I am by Joseph Kweku Koomson with the user name @callme on steemit.com. I am new here and I am from the West of Africa, Ghana to be precise, the only country built on natural riches,the gold, the cocoa, the timber, you name. I live in The upper East region of Ghana Bolgatanga the most hospitable of all region u can talk about in the country Hehehe.

I was introduced to steemit by a sweetheart of mine who was earlier introduced by @anaman. I must say this man is a real charisma worth paying for. I had to read and watch a lot of testimonies to signup but u know what, I don't need them then to post and link up on steemit with my friends and the community like I do on other social media.

I have not come to try steemit, I have come to live it cause I trust steemit is here to stay. Now I can go blogging and posting of my amazing stuff like photography. Hehehe. I am here to Learn and to stay. I must say I am grateful for the existence of this community. Thank you Mr Anaman
#anaman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now