[Introduction] Learn something every day about Bulgaria

20170816-logo-1080px.jpg

This is a side project of Petar Kashev — @ptrkshv. I am aiming at showcasing the many hidden treasures of my home country Bulgaria.

Bulgarian Facts is also a free platform to showcase the young, up and coming, and very talented Bulgarian photographers as well as the works of top pros in the industry. Most of the images I use as backgrounds for posts are sent to me by their respective authors with a permission to use.

Bulgarian Facts has accumulated around 5 000 active followers on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest and Sola combined.

If you are a photographer who would be interested to have his images from Bulgaria featured on Bulgarian Facts, send me an email at bulgarianfacts @ gmail . com.

I am managing Bulgarian Facts for free and would be very grateful if you support my research and design efforts by upvoting ⬆️ and/or resteeming 🔃 my posts on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now