Newbie At Hive

Hello everyone, I joined hive after being introduced by @stephanie4359

I’m thriled to join the vibe community and have this chance to share more about mysef with you all.

My name is Britney Ambers. I am from Togo but i stay in Nigeria
I am in my year 1 in Novena university in Delta state, Nigeria, pursuing a Bachelor’s degree in medical science.
I love writing, reading, immersing myself in music, visual arts
or sometimes performing arts. There’s something unique about expressing yourself in a creative outlet

When it comes to hobbies, i love cooking, writing a story and
gettig lost in a world of worlds and imagination. Music, visual arts and performing arts are my ways of expressing myself and emotions. I’m not a fan of politics. It’s not something that piques
my interest.
Most importantly, I’m an introvert. Yep, you heard that right! I enjoy trying new things, discovering different cuisines. I love connecting with like-minded individuals. Sometimes I can be a bit of antisocial.

I love photography too

I guess that's all until i think of more
Hope to meet new peeps here 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now