introduction post

Dear Community and Everyone!

About Me In Terms Of Looks And Interests.

My name is Adam Levai. I am a Brown Swan with brown eyes, 178 cm tall and 60 kg. My Favorite color is the Red and the blue and my favorite chocolate is the white chocolate and my favorite flower is the tulip.  I am a 17-year-old guy who loves sports, computer science, music, and everything funny. My favorite sports are soccer and dancing. I did folk dancing for 3 years, and played soccer for a year, but unfortunately had to quit for my own goals.

My Life So Far

I was born in Debrecen, and grew up there, but when I was 14–15 years old, I moved to Budapest to live with my dad. I graduated from Szent Efrem Primary School and started studying as a software developer and tester at Szily Kálmán Technikum and college. 

My Family

I actually have 2 families. About a maternal branch and a paternal branch. And I have two foster parents. I have a younger brother and sister from my mother's side and a younger brother from my father's side. My yunger brother and I often play video games with, for example, R6S or GTA5. My favorite games are R6S and Valorant, but my younger brother doesn't like Valorant so much, so we only have R6S and GTA 5. I sometimes play Roblox with my younger brother, but I don't like it that much because he really likes the police and always wants to play some silly police game. 

Én és DEB tesóim.jpg
én és Bence.jpg

My Erasmus Program Now

I am currently participating in an Erasmus program in Vienna. Vienna is a beautiful city, and it was really worth coming here, but Vienna was not the main reason I applied, but to expand my programming and lexical knowledge since my biggest goal is to create my own company, and the topic of the company is game development. Of course, I know that it is not only important to know how to program for game development, but I think this is the most important thing. I have already tried to program smaller servers or applications, for example on Roblox studio or GTA RP servers.

The Relationship Between Me And Sports

I wrote before that I love soccer. My favorite team is Barcelona and my favorite player is Messi.When I played competitive football, I played on the right wing and played for Pestszentimre SK. During that one year, I managed to score only one goal, but it was a very nice goal. By the way, any kind of sports can be used, especially ball or body sports. I stopped playing soccer because I want to help my family to the job and, I want to achieve my biggest goal and that requires a lot of money, so I want to go to work.

Én és a csapat.jpg

That's All About Me

so that's all about me. I'm not a very exciting guy, but I try to change and achieve my goals.Thank you very much for viewing this post. I hope you learned a lot about me, if you have any questions, write me a comment. Please tell me in the comments what kind of person I look like. Have a good day everybody and peace.

Just Me.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now