Emmanouil Perselis self introduction

Hi,
I am Emmanouil Perselis
14egw.jpg
I am 23 years old , studied industrial automation and computer science.
I have Greek ancestry and at the moment I live in Belgium where I study.
My hobby's are making automation systems , programming , prehistoric palaeontology and psychology.

I am a member of the research institute Axana - Ie which is specialized in clinical parapsychology , physics , and prehistoric palaeontology among many other things.
I want to share my personal experiences and ideas with other people so that WE can make this world a better place while trying to prove with a logical sense that helping each other is a win win situation for all of us , and supporting this thing with a note of physics.

I strongly believe that initiatives , like the steem blockchain , can help us to reach out other people so that we can learn , share our problems and ideas with us.
Remember that many of our modern problems are the same , and people that have already been through these problems can help others with their experiences.

lets keep it short and end my introduction with one of my favourite sayings.

In a sea of energy it doesn't matter which part of it is better , as long as the whole sea keeps waving!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center