Introduction- Ashher - New to crypto

Hi guys,

My name is Ashher and I am very new to crypto currency . I have made my first ever investment through coin-base and I am ecstatic to see where the future takes me. I had the chance to invest in crypto before but me being me I played it down thinking it was going to be like every other fad. Little did I know i was missing out on the biggest opportunity of my entire life. Thinking back to it I do regret not learning more about crypto and its fruits. But everything happens for a reason and that is why i have decided to finally invest my time and money into the world of crypto and to learn how to be smart with it.

More about me:
I am a student from the UK who is studying Accounting and Finance in University. I am a huge NBA fanatic who takes pride in boasting about my jersey collection. My favourite team being the Houston Rockets (Harden for MVP!). One of my life goals is to one day be able to sit court-side in the Houston Toyota Center watching my favourite team compete for a championship.

My goals:
I want to document my journey through crypto on here and hopefully inspire others to learn about this world and to hopefully better my own understanding about the topic. I will be keeping you guys posted on how i am making progress by making regular posts on the things I learn throughout the way. This is a start of a learning adventure day 1 hour 0 and hopefully you guys stick with me through the ride as i will be needing plenty of support .

Thanks for reading this I hope you guys now have a better understanding on who I am and what I want to achieve in my time here.

:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center