Hello Steemians, a newbie from Ghaziabad, India !!

Hello fellow Steemians!
IMG-20170712-WA0001 (1).jpg
My name is Suneel and me is 26 year old. I am from India. I have wife and little son. My name is Suneel because my parents likes names which starts at “S”. Yes, I have big brother, Sanjay. And they have three son.
I graduated from Uttar Pradesh Technical University with a degree in Information Technology in 2013. But i work as mathematics lecture from 2013. I like my job.
Back to my introduce… I joined to Steemit because I like cryptocurrency idea and here I can write posts, meet new people and give or receive rewards for all that.
Basically I will write about life in India. Her showplaces, history. My view on life aspects. India soul and what she needs for happiness. State power and people. What does a Indian person want and what he gets. And other social situations. And most importantly, I'm curious to know how this happens in other countries, with other people, with a different mentality.
I am glad to meet you, I am shaking your hands. And how in your country is it customary to get acquainted or to say hello? Type in comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now