This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

RE: SELF Introduction

It's been exactly one month and few days ago since I was introduced to this united family by a great friend of mine..

Having been here for this period of time, I figured out that my introduction was somewhat vague... In an attempt to make amends to this, I decided to do a re-introduction...
So seat tight and fasten your seat belt as I lead you into my world...
image

From the south-southern part of my country, Nigeria - Akwa Ibom state precisely, I'm the 3rd child and second son to my parent-lovely family I must say.

I've been to different part of the country, but spent most of my time outside my state at Calabar, Cross River state...
For the love of knowledge and an insatiable thirst for educational advancement, I returned to my state to take my academics to another height... This was when I gained admission into the University of Uyo, Uyo, a federal university to study Petroleum Engineering ...
image

Outside the academic sphere, other facets of life needs be explored. I love reading, meeting people with positively charged mindset, and music is not outside my likes... I love music. To further add up to my love for good music, I've learnt to play some musical instruments like piano 🎹, and guitar(bass and lead), but my proficiency is at its peak when it comes to lead guitar... image

 With the hope of expanding my horizon, I didn't hesitate joining this group because I hoped to meet great people, learn and exchange ideas while even  gaining financial bouyancy as an added advantage... and I can attest to this fact that I'm not disappointed... 

While anticipating greater breakthrough in near future, I want to appreciate everyone who stopped at nothing to ensure that this goodnews is brought to the accessibility of everyone at the grassroots.
More grace.

I will admonish everyone here to keep helping others get there... It's always an iron that sharpens another iron.. Thank you. image