Introduction Post

I was told about Hive by my friend and here I am, giving it a try.

My name is Elizabeth. I love life and believe that everyone has a place in this world.

Since I was a kid, I had a deep appreciation for animals and nature. I also always wanted to be a teacher and help children who struggle to understand their work.

Over the years, I have developed a unique approach to teaching, which has been quite effective.

I strive to live each day to the fullest and believe that there is a certain path that I am meant to follow. I am so glad to have found the Hive platform where I can share worksheets and other helpful resources for learners. It is a great way to stay connected and to help others.

I am from South Africa and although our country has changed since I was a child, it is still the most beautiful place to stay. It is full of vibrant culture and natural beauty, and I will never forget the wonderful memories I have here.

I love nature, my friends, and most of all, food -- especially if someone makes it for me. I am excited to learn from everyone here and share my own knowledge with others.

I am confident that together, we can create a vibrant and resourceful learning environment. I look forward to being an active member of Hive and seeing what possibilities come from our collective efforts.

Hope you all have a great day. This is me at my friend's wedding last month.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center