Introduction

Hi everyone😀 I'am so glad to join Hive and be a part of this community .

who am i ?

  • My name is Amir Masmoudi. i m 25 years old. I am a young teacher👨‍🏫. I am passionate about my occupation because it
    gives me the opportunity of making a change in society. i have been teaching for 3 years now and i had the most beautiful memories with my students and every year the attachement to my career get stronger .❤️
    teacher_writing_blackboard_education_32614411.jpg
  • last year i joined the higher institute of education and continuous training of tunis as a master student in new educative technologies field . It's a unique experience which i benefited the most.
    4gfh5fs4gh5f4g.jpg

MY PASSIONS

  • As i was born in the countryside , i have a special fondness with nature 🌊 and animals🐈. I also have some hobbies which i enjoy like photography 📷 and cooking🍳
    img_20171205_071651.jpg
  • I am happy to take some beautiful pictures and share it with you❤️ this is how the sunrise looks like from my hometown🌅

how did i discover Hive ?

I came to know about this platform during a conversation with my professor .I was excited to discover this community 🤝 and be a part of it by contributing with my contenant .

Thank you @anggreklestari for your helpful guidance . I hope i did it better this time .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now