First Post: Introduction

What's up and good day steemian!!

This is my first post and I learned about this site from searching in the internet for other possible source of income, since I'm tired of my everyday work as chemistry practitioner, yah I'm a chemistry student and I really don't like this field since what I really love is to write, travel and techno things, but I have no choice since my parents want this for me. anyway let's continue, I used internet almost everyday and I didn't know that there's a site like this existed, so after few research about this steemit.com I really became very interested about this platform because of it's wide range of opportunity for me.

I'm really glad that I discover this site since one of I love to do is writing though my English grammar is not that good, but I'm proud to say that I am @adjedel and this is my first post and I am very happy to write and post my thoughts, ideas and creation here.

have a nice day Steemian!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center