My Introduction

Assalamualaikum.
good night steemit friends wherever you are.
Hello all. ha ha ha ha.
introduce my name Muhammad Anshar Saputra. My call is Ansar, and I am often called by the name of a sidom. Hehehe.
Oh my friends. I was born on November 29, 1992. I am the second child of four siblings. My residence is in genral residential PT.KKA.
I used to go to Malikussaleh University in 2011 in Engineering Department majoring in Mechanical. alhamdulillah I have completed my recovery in 2017. hehehe pretty old too yes.
I am organizing in Nature Lovers Student Unit. commonly mentioned UKM - PA "UMPAL". I attended the UKM-PA "UMPAL" in 2012. and until now I am still a member of mapala. and I've also been trusted to be the chairman of mapala. and now it's in the demisioner. ha ha ha ha.

and I also have a community. namely Scooter Single Campus (STK).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center