INTRODUDUCE MYSELF

Hi introduce my name Fendi (nickname musrizal) i am 22 years old I was born in Aceh
image

I took my elementary education in Blang Panyang primary school after graduating I melajutkan my junior high school in my 3 years pesantren in pesantren have bitterly have to live independently without parents, self-feeding, cook own but it all paid off with religious education is very worth

after I graduated from middle school I went to middle school late, I majored in motorcycle engineering, there I learned a lot with the automotive world. 3 years in the automotive world I went to college at Mlikussaleh university where I majored in mechanical engineering and I completed my bachelor degree in 4.5 years

now i work part time help my dad work, few days ago i introduced steem it by my friend
, he said his money is good for day-to-day needs, I am very interested so that last time I signed up account steem it, this is my first post I introduce myself so friends in steem friends know me further.

greeting steem it

I HOPE YOU SUPPORT ME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center