Finally On SteemIt: Introducing Myself

Hi everyone! So its been a long time since i started hearing about steemit and i didn't join earlier mostly because i didn't fully understand what it is all about. But right now, i guess i'm finally here, obviously making my first post, thanks to the likes of @samstickkz and @hrhmikelength who never failed to emphasize on the benefits of being here on steemit. Now i'm here i have really seen whats going on and i'm like wow, is this for real?
IMG_20171209_124429994.jpg

Ok back to my introduction, My name is Chibuike Chris and i'm a student of university of uyo, in the department of Computer Engineering currently in my 400L about to go for my IT (Industrial Training). I'm a vibrant and active believer(christian) and member of the BLW Nation. A poet (I write spoken words and minister with them) and most importantly i'm a soul winner...me.jpg

Also i'm a full stack developer ie web development and very soon i'll be developing on android and across several other platforms. I am also a graphic designer (which was even before i started development) and a dancer. I also rap and sing so thats an extra.
Me.jpg
Well, if i keep on, i'm sure i'll not run out because i have a whole book of things that i do. So coming to steemit i realized that i've really been missing out for such a long time now after seeing activities of certain people i know (mostly family) such as @starryakpan, @basonrich, @hrhmikelength , @peewillz, @emem, @aniwah and the list goes on. Really i'm glad to be here , I'm definitely here to stay and i'm sure i'll have a great time contributing here..
she&me.jpg

So to conclude this never ending first post of mine, I'll love to say a big thank you to all whose actions one way or the other, brought me here. Much Love and God bless You. Do well to upvote and comment..Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center