I AM SO EXCITED Hi Evryone ! 1 more Steemit Female Join the Show !!!

Hi pu haba steemians ...

My name is Bulan Maqfirah, I am from Aceh Besar, Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I am 17 years old, for now I am still on internship in one of the TV stations. I am the second child of 4 siblings. My hobbies are walking, photography and singing. I am an optimistic and energetic person.

1500534581623.jpg

I joined steemit on July 20, 2017. steemit was introduced to me by @hamka, when he introduced steemit to me, I still doubt if steemit this type of spam or click bait . But, after @hamka pointing the evidence and explaining steemit in more detail, I'm finally sure that steemit is not like me. @hamka also explained about steemit which has the most friendly community compared to other social media platforms, they are always helping their colleagues in the development of their written works with each other and this is one of the reasons why I joined Steemit and also for sharing experience.

What contribution will I give to the steemit community?

For the future I will post about traveling, photography, culinary and my daily life story

1498654579353.jpg

follow me @bulanmaqfirah and also members of steemit community in central java
@hamka
@mirzacho
@junr
@ryanfidaus
@tusroni
@prayugi1992

Hai pu haba steemians...

Nama saya Bulan Maqfirah, asal saya dari Aceh Besar, Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Umur saya 17 tahun, untuk saat ini saya masih magang di salah satu stasiun TV. Saya anak ke 2 dari 4 bersaudara. Hobi saya jalan-jalan, fotografi dan menyanyi. Sifat saya optimistik dan penuh semangat.

1500534581623.jpg

Saya bergabung dengan steemit pada tanggal 20 juli 2017. Saya diperkenlakan steemit oleh @hamka, Ssaat dia memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya, saya masih merasa ragu kalau steemit ini semacam spam atau click bait. Tetapi, setelah @hamka menunjuk kan bukti dan menjelaskan steemit lebih detil, saya akhirnya merasa yakin kalau steemit bukan seperti yang saya pikirkan. @hamka juga menjelaskan bahwa steemit memiliki komunitas yang paling ramah dibandingkan platform-platform media sosial yang lain, mereka senantiasa membantu rekan rekannya dalam mengembangkan karya-karya tulis mereka satu sama lain dan hal tersebut yang menjadi salah satu alasan kenapa saya bergabung dengan steemit dan juga untuk berbagi pengalaman.

Kontribusi apa yang akan saya berikan kepada komunitas steemit ?

untuk kedepannya saya akan memposting tentang traveling, fotografi, kuliner dan kisah keseharian hidup saya

1498654579353.jpg
follow saya @bulanmaqfirah
dan juga anggota-anggota komunitas steemit di jawa tengah
@hamka
@mirzacho
@junr
@ryanfidaus
@tusroni
@prayugi1992

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center