Introducing Myself

My name is Etim, Efa Efa, an indigene of Cross River state, was born in Calabar and raised there.
FB_IMG_1511186475908.jpg
I speak English, my native dialect Efik. My hobbies includes; Reading, Games(Chess,Scrabble,Virtual) Music, Investing, Football, Drama.
received_1038196686315966.jpeg
I'm an undergraduate student studying Petroleum Engineering in the University of Uyo, a Student member of the Society of petroleum engineers (SPE), and a Student member of National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE). wing a member of these professional bodies has exposed and shaped me towards my carrier path.
IMG_20171205_122408.jpg
I think Steemit is a great community, happy to see everyone support each other like this. I have friends who always talk about steemit every moment and that made me eager to join Steemit, because it gives me a platform to express myself and be creative too . I am very impressed with the concept of Steemit. What a wonderful way to start building something that has the possibility of creating change and building connections at the same time.
Big thanks to my bosses @nexrules for introducing me to this wonderful platform.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now