PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA |INTRODUCE MY SELF

Hello Semua Teman Steemian

image

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada semua sahabat stemian, nama saya Fahmi Redo, sering dipanggil dengan panggilan Alaam. Saya berasal dari Lhokseumawe dan lahir di Banda Aceh, sekarang saya tinggal di Pidie Jaya. Pendidikan terakhir saya di Universitas Syiah Kuala, tamatan di Fakultas Pertanian 2016 yang lalu.
Saya suka melakukan perjalanan yang menantang andrenalin di alam yang bebas dan menaklukkan disetiap penjuru alam yang extrim.

HELLO S ALL STEEMIANS FRIEND..
would like to introduce myself to all my stemian friends, my name is Fahmi Redo, often called by Alaam. I come from Lhokseumawe and was born in Banda Aceh, now I live in Pidie Jaya. My last education was at Syiah Kuala University, graduate from Faculty of Agriculture 2016 ago.
I like to travel challenging andrenaline in a free and conquer nature in every extreme nature.
image

Saya juga sangat menyukai hal-hal yang bertentangan dengan alam yang menantang dan hobi saya pencinta alam, jalan-jalan, naik gunung, menelusuri disetiap tempat wisata alam bebas, panjat tebing, dan sebagainya yang bersangkutan dengan alam.

image
I also really like things that are against the challenging nature and my hobby is nature lovers, walks, mountain climbing, tracing in every place of the outdoors, rock climbing, and so on that is concerned with nature.
image

Hhmm oii ya Please help and guidance from my senior stemian friend to me who is new here, thank you.

SALAM SAYA @alamsteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now